Fashion for Thought

Please bring the end of sales; my e-mail box is inundated with brands selling their wares, my store’s extra late opening hours are really dragging my body down and the mindless ambling on the streets is just plain infuriating.

With the moaning out, my eyes did dilate when looking at these two t-shirts from Joe Browns. I inwardly tittered at the image of the foxy red head. Being of the fiery haired species myself, a number of times guys have said “I have a thing for red heads”. Except for making me glance for the fire exit, I also think they cannot know any read heads well because yes we are passionate people but few can handle us.

My feelings to slogan t-shirts is amusement at best, yet rolled eyes most often. I am a great believer in if you have to tell somebody you are something, then you are not. However, this tee featuring a bear in an aviation hat is in tune with my current spirit for the new year: if you want something in life, you have to pursue it riding the twist, turns and loop the loops until the adrenaline thrills you.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2ac/56824836/files/2014/12/img_2766-0.jpg

This entry was published on December 29, 2014 at 10:43. It’s filed under Apple of my Eye and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comments?

