Inflight Style

I returned home last night from a lovely road trip in Romania – I have some fun stories to share with you over the next few days. In the mean time, as I tap these out on my keyboard, I thought I should share this photo I covertly took of a fellow air passenger’s boots. Travelling in comfort and style at the airport can be difficult, often I see girls suffering the indignity of de-robing and removing glamorous shoes at security. These shoes look fun, comfortable and easy to remove.

This entry was published on September 6, 2014 at 16:41. It’s filed under Sartorialists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comments?

