Non, Je Regrette Rien!

As I mentioned recently in one of my posts, for me, France means espadrilles. It was a sad moment this week when I had to say good by to my navy blue pair. But never fear, I returned to my family’s holiday home in the Vendee this week and today I picked up this replacement pair in the local supermarket called Super U. Cheap and cheerful (6,95 Euros), they will be good for slipping on and off as I pop in and out of the house. Now I just need the weather to pick up so I can wear them!

This entry was published on August 10, 2014 at 16:28. It’s filed under Apple of my Eye and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comments?

