Shopping with Sugar

Did you know you can get a free hot drink and cake whilst you shop? If you get the My John Lewis card (from, you guessed it, John Lewis) then once a month you are entitle to a hot drink and cake in their coffee shop. The card is free and you get points for using it with makeup purchases and are updated on exclusive store events and offers.

I’ve been off for the last three days, claiming my Easter Bank Holiday but had to pop in to work for a couple of hours this afternoon for some special clients. I then chose to savour my last hours of rest my claiming my sugar hit on Oxford Street and read my book.

The purchase you see is for my mum. Inside the bag you will find Burberry’s newest nail varnish colour Pink Azalea and English Rose.

Burberry nail varnish in English Rose

Burberry nail varnish in English Rose

The last moments of holiday are always the most precious.

Burberry nail varnish in Pink Azelea

Burberry nail varnish in Pink Azelea

This entry was published on June 3, 2014 at 20:40. It’s filed under Insights, SSF Considers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comments?

